

A Tradition of Innovation

## **Poitiers Declaration Signatories**

(as of 27 October 2022)

Coimbra Group Member	Rector	Municipality	Mayor
Aarhus University (DK)		Aarhus (DK)	
Åbo Akademi University (FI)	signed	Åbo (FI)	signed
University of Barcelona (ES)	signed	Barcelona (ES)	signed
University of Bergen (NO)	signed	Bergen (NO)	signed
University of Bologna (IT)	signed	Bologna (IT)	signed
University of Bristol (UK)	signed	Bristol (UK)	
Eötvös Loránd University Budapest (HU)	signed	Budapest (HU)	signed
University of Coimbra (PT)	signed	Coimbra (PT)	signed
University of Cologne (DE)	signed	Cologne (DE)	signed
Trinity College Dublin (IE)		Dublin (IE)	
Durham University (UK)	signed	Durham (UK)	signed
University of Edinburgh (UK)	signed	Edinburgh (UK)	
University of Galway (IE)	signed	Galway (IE)	signed
University of Geneva (CH)		Genève (CH)	
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen (DE)	signed	Göttingen (DE)	signed
University of Granada (ES)	signed	Granada (ES)	signed
University of Graz (AT)	signed	Graz (AT)	signed
University of Groningen (NL)	signed	Groningen (NL)	signed
Heidelberg University (DE)		Heidelberg (DE)	



A Tradition of Innovation

Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iaşi (RO)	signed	laşi (RO)	signed
Istanbul University (TR)	signed	Istanbul (TR)	
Friedrich Schiller University Jena (DE)	signed	Jena (DE)	signed
Jagiellonian University in Kraków (PL)	signed	Kraków (PL)	signed
Leiden University (NL)	signed	Leiden (NL)	signed
KU Leuven (BE)	signed	Leuven (BE)	signed
UCLouvain (BE)	signed	Louvain-la-Neuve (BE)	signed
University of Montpellier (FR)		Montpellier (FR)	
University Paul-Valery Montpellier 3 (FR)		Montpellier (FR)	
University of Padova (IT)	signed	Padova (IT)	signed
University of Pavia (IT)	signed	Pavia (IT)	signed
University of Poitiers (FR)	signed	Poitiers (FR)	signed
Charles University Prague (CZ)	signed	Prague (CZ)	
University of Salamanca (ES)	signed	Salamanca (ES)	signed
University of Siena (IT)	signed	Siena (IT)	signed
University of Tartu (EE)	signed	Tartu (EE)	
University Turku (FI)	signed	Turku (FI)	signed
Uppsala University (SE)	signed	Uppsala (SE)	signed
Utrecht University (NL)		Utrecht (NL)	
Vilnius University (LT)	signed	Vilnius (LT)	signed
Universität Würzburg (DE)	signed	Würzburg (DE)	signed